Meet the Team

Printing and typesetting industry

Typesetting Industry Meet the Team

Our dentists, hygienists, dental nurses and receptionists always aim to provide a high standard of care and personal service for all our patients. All clinical staff adhere to the rules governing the profession under strict guidance from the General Dental Council (GDC).


  • Dr Satinder Singh Dhami

    GDC NO: 82473
  • Soniya Dhami

    GDC NO: 81090
  • Amanda Fass

    GDC NO: 59634
  • Anjili Modgil

    GDC NO: 74287
  • Mike Baker

    GDC NO: 41476
  • Gurpreet Bhogal

    GDC NO: 251278
  • Deepak Sethi

    GDC NO: 271791
  • Jorban Dhaliwal

    GDC NO: 271659


  • Sally Melrose

    GDC NO: 3941
  • Christine Clayton

    GDC NO: 2674
  • Emily Ultahan

    GDC NO :247741
  • Hannah Kerby

    GDC NO : 217808
  • Debra Blay

Practice Manager

  • Debra Blay

Get in Touch